Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
All Aboard... Together We Can Make a Difference: 2017 Annual Wisconsin Head Start Conference

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Register to Attend Paper Tigers Screening on February 8th
2/8/2017
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Making the Connection: Environmental Health in Wisconsin
2/17/2017 » 2/18/2017
Making the Connection: Environmental Health in Wisconsin

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Celebration of Pediatric Pulmonology and Sleep CME course
2/24/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Celebration of Pediatric Pulmonology and Sleep CME course

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Vendor Registration: Mental Health in the Pediatric Medical Home
Mental Health in the Pediatric Medical Home: Screening, Observation, Support.
3/2/2017
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
AAP Annual Leadership Forum (ALF)
3/9/2017 » 3/12/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
OBSESSED! Helping Patients Navigate an Anxious World
3/30/2017 » 4/1/2017
Location: Kohler, Wisconsin   
OBSESSED! Helping Patients Navigate an Anxious World

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
41st Annual Pediatric Conference
4/7/2017
Location: Marshfield, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 Legislative Conference - American Academy of Pediatrics
4/23/2017 » 4/25/2017
Location: Washington DC   
2017 Legislative Conference - American Academy of Pediatrics

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
WIAAP Annual Meeting and Open Forum: Immigrant and Refugee Health
5/4/2017
Location: Summit, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
PATCH for Providers Symposium
5/17/2017
Time: 8:00am - 12:00pm (to confirm)
PATCH for Providers Symposium

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
2017 WI Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Conference: Reflect, Reconnect, Rejuvenate

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
2017 Board of Directors Retreat
7/27/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2