Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
 
Introducing Stop the Bleed to the EMSC Community
3/29/2017
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm CDT
Introducing Stop the Bleed to the EMSC Community

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
OBSESSED! Helping Patients Navigate an Anxious World
3/30/2017 » 4/1/2017
Location: Kohler, Wisconsin   
OBSESSED! Helping Patients Navigate an Anxious World

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
2017 Maternal and Child Health Quality Network Kickoff Event
4/4/2017
Location: Wisconsin Dells    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Marshfield Clinic's 41st Annual Pediatric Conference
4/7/2017
Location: Marshfield, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
2017 Legislative Conference - American Academy of Pediatrics
4/23/2017 » 4/25/2017
Location: Washington DC   
2017 Legislative Conference - American Academy of Pediatrics

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
University of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Symposium
4/27/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Middleton, Wisconsin   
University of Wisconsin Sports Medicine Symposium

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
47th Annual Statewide Perinatal Conference
4/30/2017 » 5/2/2017
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin    Time: 9:00 AM
47th Annual Statewide Perinatal Conference

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Spring 2017 Open Forum Vendor Registration
5/4/2017
Location: Summit    Time: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
PATCH for Providers Symposium
5/17/2017
Time: 8:00am - 12:00pm (to confirm)
PATCH for Providers Symposium

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
2017 Annual Public Health Conference - Improving Health: Neighborhood by Neighborhood

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
2017 WI Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Conference: Reflect, Reconnect, Rejuvenate

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
WI Health News Conference - Health Reform: What does it mean for Wisconsin?

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
2017 Board of Directors Retreat
7/27/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2